Thank you to the 2018 Heroes Gala Committee for their dedication and support.

Honorary Members

His Excellency The Ambassador of Denmark and Mrs. Roenberg


Executive Committee

Joel N. Birner
Lee Blalack
Ann and John Davis
Susan and Floyd Davis
Lauren and Jeffrey Dome
Diana and Stephen Goldberg
Zain Habboo and Neil Stormer
Kerry Iris and Eric Kassoff
Elizabeth Kaufman
Leslie and Paul Kiernan
Chris and Caroline King
Valerie and Jerry Manley, the Mickey Steele Golf Committee
Lisa Schmidt
Christine and John Paul Winchester


Host Committee

Deidre and Paul Adkins
Amanda Cabe
Jennie Cullen and Reggie Meyer
Elizabeth Flury
Mary Anne Hilliard
Mara and Joshua Kanter
Jodi Lehr
Christina Gungoll Lepore
N. Ajoy Mathew, Esq., JD, MHS
Severina Mladenova and Matthew Nicely
Shadan and Habib Nasibdar
Catherine Zimmermann