Contact Us

Phone: (301) 565-8500

Street Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
801 Roeder Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Mailing Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
Children's National Health System
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010


Leadership Team

DeAnn Aston Marshall, President - foundation@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8500

Julie Butler, Corporate and Community Giving – tcarr@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8420

Mark Miller, Communications – mrmiller@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8507

Pradnya Haldipur, Principal Gifts – PHALDIPUR2@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8515

Shomari White, Business Operations – swhite@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8565

Tom Maness, Major, Planned, and Annual Giving – BrtSmith@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8573

 

Major Giving

Tom Maness - BrtSmith@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8573

 

Planned Giving

Rita Corwin - rcorwin@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8524

 

Corporate Partnerships

Miriam Selman - mselman@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8440

 

Children’s Miracle Network

Tracy Jones - Tracy.Jones@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8434

 

Foundation Relations

Sue Flaherty – Sflahert@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4962

 

Special Events

Melanie McCarty - MMcCarty@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4266

 

Website and Online Giving

Jon Thompson - JJThomps@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8439

 

Gift Processing

Katie McNally - kmcnally@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8438

 

Board & Leadership Engagement

Amy L. Boger - ABoger@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4262  

 

Major Gift Officers

Marian Brodsky, Community Health, MBrodsky@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8568

Shelley Cooke, Heart, Lung, and Kidney - scooke@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4297

Dianne Wicklein, Hospital-Based Specialties (including Intensive Care, Emergency Care, Fetal Medicine, and Diabetes) - DWicklei@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8535

Vacant, Surgery and Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation

Help Us Help Children


Gift Amount: