We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Contact Us

Phone: (301) 565-8500

Street Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
801 Roeder Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Mailing Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
Children's National Health System
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010


Leadership Team

DeAnn Marshall, President - foundation@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8500

Jessica Miley, Vice President - jmiley@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8568

Julie Butler, Corporate and Community Giving – tcarr@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8420

Pradnya Haldipur, Principal Gifts – PHALDIPUR2@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8515

Leslie Schrader, Marketing and Communications – lschrader@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8507

Shomari White, Business Operations – swhite@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8565

Amy Hauser, Annual and planned giving - ahauser@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8465 

 

Gift Planning

Rita Corwin - rcorwin@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8524

 

Corporate Partnerships

Miriam Selman - mselman@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8440

 

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Tracy Jones - Tracy.Jones@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8434

 

Foundation Relations

Sue Flaherty – SFlaherty@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4962

 

Special Events

Melanie McCarty - MMcCarty@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4266

 

Website and Online Giving

Jon Thompson - JJThomps@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8439

 

Gift Processing

Tanika Harris- TanHarri@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8517

 

Board & Leadership Engagement

Amy L. Boger - ABoger@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4262  

 

Major Gift Officers

Marian Brodsky, Community Health - MBrodsky@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8568

Shelley Cooke, Center for Neuroscience and Behavioral Medicine, The Heart Institute  - scooke@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4297

Ellen Burnett, Surgery and Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation - eburnett@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8505

Mika Standard, Prenatal Pediatrics and Neonatal Medicine (NICU) -  Mika.Standard@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8431

 

Help Us Help Children


Gift Amount: