We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Contact Us

Phone: (301) 565-8500

Street Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
801 Roeder Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Mailing Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
Children's National Health System
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010


Leadership Team

DeAnn Marshall, President - dmarshall@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8500

Jessica Miley, Vice President - jmiley@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8568

Julie Butler, Corporate and Community Giving – tcarr@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8420

Pradnya Haldipur, International Gifts – PHALDIPUR2@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8515

Leslie Schrader, Marketing and Communications – lschrader@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8507

Amy Hauser, Annual and Planned Giving - ahauser@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8465 

Amy L. Boger, Board and Leadership Engagement- ABoger@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4262  

 

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Tracy Jones - Tracy.Jones@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8434

 

Website and Online Giving

Jon Thompson - JJThomps@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8439

 

Gift Processing

Tanika Harris- TanHarri@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8517

 

 

Help Us Help Children


Gift Amount: