We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Contact Us

Phone: (301) 565-8500

Address:
Children's Hospital Foundation
801 Roeder Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910 

Leadership Team

DeAnn Marshall, President - dmarshall@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8500

Amy L. Boger, Chief of Staff, Board and Leadership Engagement- ABoger@childrensnational.org, 301-565-4262  

Julie Butler, Corporate and Community Giving – tcarr@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8420

Amy Hauser, Events, Annual and Planned Giving - ahauser@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8465 

Jessica Miley, Vice President - jmiley@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8568

Tin Pham, Business Operations- TPham2@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8565  

Leslie Schrader, Marketing and Communications – lschrader@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8507

 

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Tracy Jones - Tracy.Jones@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8434

 

Website and Online Giving

Jon Thompson - JJThomps@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8439

 

Gift Processing & Receipts

Shelby Tudor- studor@childrensnational.org, 301-565-8463

 

 

Help Us Help Children


Gift Amount: