Skip to main content Skip to navigation
We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Coronavirus Update: What patients and families need to know

Meet the Team

Adre duPlessis

Adré J. du Plessis Division Chief, Fetal and Transitional Medicine
Director, Fetal Medicine Institute
Director, Fetal Brain Program

Sarah Mulkey

Sarah Mulkey Co-Director, Congenital Infection Program
Director, Fetal and Neonatal Fellowship
Fetal and Neonatal Neurologist

Roberta DeBiasi

Roberta L. DeBiasi Division Chief, Infectious Disease
Co-Director, Congenital Zika Program
Co-Director, Congenital Infection Program
Investigator, Children's Research Institute

Veronica Gomez-Lobo

Veronica Gomez-Lobo Director, Positive Reevaluation of Urogenital Differences (PROUD) Clinic
Director, Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology
Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecologist

Michael Guerrera

Michael Guerrera Director, Comprehensive Hemostasis and Thrombosis Program

Hans Pohl

Hans Pohl Chief, Division of Urology

 Mary Donofrio

Mary Donofrio Director, Fetal Heart Program
Co-Director, Cardiac Neurodevelopmental Outcome Program
Advanced Imaging Cardiologist

Craig Sable

Craig Sable Associate Division Chief, Cardiology
Director, Echocardiography

Anita Krishnan

Anita Krishnan Associate Director, Echocardiography
Advanced Imaging Cardiologist

J Fraser

Jamie Fraser Director, Myelin Disorders Program
Director, Fetal Genetics Program
Medical and Biochemical Geneticist

Nadia Kalloo

Naida Kalloo Medical Unit Director, Prince George's County Regional Outpatient Center, CNH
Clinical Associate Professor, Urology and Pediatrics, CNH and George Washington University Hospital

Ben Martin

Benjamin Martin Associate Chief, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine

An Massaro

An Massaro Director, Residency Research
Assistant Program Director, Pediatric Residency

Matthew Oetgen

Matthew Oetgen Division Chief, Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine

Albert Oh

Albert Oh Director, Cleft and Craniofacial Program
Director, Plastic Surgery Fellowship
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Brian Reilly

Brian Reilly Co-Director of the Cochlear Implant Program

Gary Rogers

Gary Rogers Division Chief, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Harry Rushton

H. Gil Rushton Emeritus Chair and Faculty, Division of Urology | Urologist

Anthony Sandler

Anthony Sandler Senior Vice President and Surgeon-in-Chief
Joseph E. Robert Jr., Center for Surgical Care

Rahul Shah

Rahul Shah Vice President
Chief Quality and Safety Officer
Acting CMIO

Laura Tosi

Laura Tosi Director, Bone Health Program
Orthopaedic Surgeon

Invest in future cures for some of life's most devastating diseases

See other ways to give

Share your birthday with a child. Celebrate your life, and give a chance to someone who desperately wants to have as many as you.

Share your birthday with a child. Celebrate your life, and give a chance to someone who desperately wants to have as many as you. Make it happen