Skip to main content Skip to navigation
We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Coronavirus Update:What patients and families need to know

Meet Our Team

Carmen Gill Bailey, M.D., FAAP
Executive Director, Medical Director
cgbailey@childrensnational.org
Courtney Jones, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
cujones@childrensnational.org 
Malika Henderson-Grays, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
mhgrays@childrensnational.org
Angala Johnson, BSN, MSA
Nurse Manager
aljohnso@childrensnational.org
Patricia Howard-Chittams, MA MSN, RN
Nurse Manager
pchittam@cncm.org
Adrienne Rogers, MSN, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
arogers@childrensnational.org
Patricia Tolson
Nurse Manager
ptolson@childrensnational.org
Chrystal M Young-Johnson, RN, BS
Clinical Coordinator
cyjohnso@childrensnational.org
Alicia Littlejohn Cole, BSN, RN-BC, CCM
Case Manager II
alittlej@childrensnational.org
Jama'ra Washington, DNP, MSN/Ed, BSN
Nurse Manager
jcwashin@childrensnational.org
Mary Allen-Rochester, MA, BSN, RN
Case Manager II
mrochest@childrensnational.org
Cathleen Raisher, BS, RN, NCSN
Case Manager II
craisher@childrensnational.org
John Lancaster
Inventory Control Coordinator
jlancast@childrensnational.org
Kelvin Barnes, MBA
Senior Application Analyst
klbarnes@childrensnational.org
Brandi Joyner
Program Analyst
bljoyner@childrensnational.org
Shawn Hickey-Higgins, MSN, RN, NCSN
Professional Development Specialist
shhiggin@childrensnational.org
Lydia Anderson
Operations Coordinator
lyanders@childrensnational.org