Skip to main content Skip to navigation
We care about your privacy. Read about your rights and how we protect your data. Get Details

Coronavirus Update:What patients and families need to know

Meet Our Team

Sharon Bostic, DNP, MBA, RN, CPN
Director of Nursing
sbostic@childrensnational.org

Dr. Bostic is a nurse leader and certified pediatric nurse with more than 20 years of experience. She has worked at Children's National Hospital since 2003 and has served in various nursing leadership roles including Manager of Surgical Care Unit, Director of Surgical Nursing Services, Interim Director of Medical Nursing Services, and Director of Nursing Safety and Patient Satisfaction. Dr. Bostic received a BSN from Clemson University, a MBA from the University of Phoenix, and a Doctor of Nursing Practice from Old Dominion University. Dr. Bostic is also a graduate of the Master Teacher Leadership Development Program at George Washington University. She joined Children’s School Services in 2014 as Director of Quality and Education.

Contact Information

Tanya Hankton, BS, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
thankton@childrensnational.org
Patricia Howard-Chittams, MA MSN, RN
Nurse Manager
pchittam@cncm.org
Malika Henderson-Grays, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
mhgrays@childrensnational.org
Angala Johnson, BSN, MSA
Nurse Manager
aljohnso@childrensnational.org
Courtney Jones, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager 
cujones@childrensnational.org
Adrienne Rogers, MSN, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
arogers@childrensnational.org
Patricia Tolson
Nurse Manager
ptolson@childrensnational.org
Chrystal M Young-Johnson, RN, BS
Nurse Manager
cyjohnso@childrensnational.org
Alicia Littlejohn, BSN, RN-BC, CCM
Case Manager II
alittlej@childrensnational.org
Cathleen Raisher, BS, RN, NCSN
Case Manager II
craisher@childrensnational.org
Kelvin Barnes, MBA
Program Operations Analyst
klbarnes@childrensnational.org
Brandi Joyner
Program Analyst
bljoyner@childrensnational.org
Shawn Hickey-Higgins, MSN, RN, NCSN
Staff Development Specialist
shhiggin@childrensnational.org
Cynthia Tollini, MS, RN
Staff Development Specialist
ctollini@childrensnational.org
John Lancaster
Inventory Control Coordinator
jlancast@childrensnational.org
Lydia Anderson
Senior Staff Assistant
lyanders@childrensnational.org