Meet the Team

Anna Blask Radiologist

Anna Blask, MD, Radiologist

Michael Boyajian Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Michael Boyajian, MD, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Kimberly Chapman Genetic Specialist

Kimberly Chapman, MD, PhD, Genetic Specialist

Adre Du Plessis Director, Fetal Medicine Institute

Adre J. Du Plessis, MBChB, Fetal Medicine Specialist 

Sarah Evans Division Chief, Pediatric Rehabilitation Medicine

Sarah Evans, MD, Pediatric Rehabilitation Specialist

Deneen Heath Cardiologist

Deneen Heath, MD, Cardiologist 

Brendan Lanpher Genetic Specialist

Brendan Lanpher, MD, Genetic Specialist 

Benjamin Martin Orthopaedic Surgeon

Benjamin Martin, MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon 

An Massaro Neonatologist

An Massaro, MD, Neonatologist 

No Photo Available

Mary Micker Nurse Practitioner

Mary Micker, CPNP-PC, Nurse Practitioner 

Matthew Oetgen Division Chief, Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine

Matthew E. Oetgen, MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Albert Oh Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Albert Oh, MD, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Anna Penn Neonatologist

Anna Penn, MD, Neonatologist

Hans Pohl Urologist

Hans Pohl, MD, Urologist 

Brian Reilly Otolaryngologist

Brian Reilly, MD, Otolaryngologist

Gary Rogers Division Chief, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Gary Rogers, MD, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon 

No Photo Available

Eva Rubio Radiologist

Eva Rubio, MD, Radiologist 

H. Gil Rushton Division Chief, Urology

H. Gil Rushton, Jr., MD, Urologist 

Craig Sable Cardiologist

Craig Sable, MD, Cardiologist

Rahul Shah Otolaryngologist

Rahul Shah, MD, Otolaryngologist

Billie Lou Short Division Chief, Neonatology

Billie Lou Short, MD, Neonatologist

Laura Tosi Orthopaedic Surgeon

Laura Tosi, MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon


Dina Zand Genetic Specialist

Dina Zand, MD, Genetic Specialist 

Invest in future cures for some of life's most devastating diseases

See other ways to give

Run or walk with us on September 13th and help local kids!

Race for Every Child Logo Register now