EMSC National Resource Center (NRC) Staff


staff photo


Joseph Wright, MD, MPH

principal investigator and medical director

jwright@childrensnational.org


Angela Mickalide, PhD, MCHES    

executive director

301.244.6236

AMickali@childrensnational.org


Anthony "Tony" Gilchrest

EMS Program Manager

301.244.6220

AGilchre@childrensnational.org


_____________________________________________________________

Karen Belli

program lead

301.244.6227

kbelli@childrensnational.org


Tanya Brown

communications associate

301.244.6226

tdbrown@childrensnational.org


Stephanie Bryn, MPH

program lead

301.244.6233

sbryn@childrensnational.org


Diana Fendya, MSN(R), RN

State Partnership and Targeted Issue outreach coordinator

and trauma and acute care specialist

301.244.6239

dfendya@childrensnational.org


Sametria McCammon, MSPH

research program coordinator

301.244.6229

SMcCammo@childrensnational.org


Barbara Mitchell-Swain, CMP

senior meetings coordinator

301.244.6230

bswain@childrensnational.org


Rinal Patel, MPH

program coordinator

301.244.6237

ripatel@childrensnational.org


Suzanne Sellman, MA

senior communications specialist

301-244-6231

susellma@childrensnational.org

________________________________________________________________

Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC)

National Resource Center (NRC)

801 Roeder Road, Suite 600

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Main Line: 301-244-6300

Fax: 301-244-6301

Website: http://www.childrensnational.org/emsc 

Email: emscinformation@childrensnational.org